Council

November 2014 – Present

Reeve – Ross Farley

Douglas, MB
ross@rmofelton.ca

 

Ward 1 – Donna Mitchell

Township 11, Range 17 W
Douglas, MB
donna@rmofelton.ca

 

Ward 2 – Gregg Campbell

Township 11, Range 18 W
Forrest, MB
gregg@rmofelton.ca

 

Ward 3 – Harvey Paterson

Township 11, Range 19 W
Forrest, MB
harvey@rmofelton.com

 

Ward 4 – Ches Bollman

Township 12, Range 17 W
Justice, MB
ches@rmofelton.ca

 

 Ward 5 – Cameron Hales

Township 12, Range 18 W
Forrest, MB
cameron@rmofelton.ca

 

 

Ward 6 – VACANT

Township 12, Range 19 W
Forrest, MB

 

Previous Council Members

Council members from 1884 to 2017

Leave a Comment