Rural Municipality of Elton

Council Members

November 2014 – Present

Reeve – Ross Farley

Douglas, MB
ross@rmofelton.ca

Chief Administrative Officer – Kathleen Steele

Forrest, MB
kathy.steele@elton.ca

Administrative Assistant – Christy Burdeniuk

Forrest, MB
christy.burdeniuk@elton.ca

Administrative Assistant – Jennifer Sutherland

Forrest, MB
jennifer.sutherland@elton.ca

Ward 1 – Donna Mitchell

Township 11, Range 17 W
Douglas, MB
donna@rmofelton.ca

Ward 2 – Gregg Campbell

Township 11, Range 18 W
Forrest, MB
gregg@rmofelton.ca

Ward 3 – Harvey Paterson

Township 11, Range 19 W
Forrest, MB
harvey@rmofelton.com

Ward 4 – Ches Bollman

Township 12, Range 17 W
Justice, MB
ches@rmofelton.ca

Ward 5 – Cameron Hales

Township 12, Range 18 W
Forrest, MB
cameron@rmofelton.ca

Ward 6 – Danny Kowbel

Township 12, Range 19 W
Forrest, MB
danny@rmofelton.ca

Council & CAO – November 2010 to October 2014 (from left to right)

Ross Farley, Cameron Hales, Ches Bollman, Danny Kowbel, David Mazier (Retired Oct 2014),

Jim Boyd (Retired Oct 2014), Kathleen Steele (CAO), Harvey Paterson

council

Council & CAO – November 2005 to October 2010 (from left to right)

David Mazier, Kathleen Steele (CAO), Jim Boyd (Reeve-Nov 2010), Danny Kowbel,

Art Penner (Retired-Oct 2010), Harvey Paterson, Ross Farley, Jon Burton (Reeve-Retired Oct 2010)