Council Meeting Dates

2020 Council Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – Rescheduled to Monday, February 10, 2020 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – Rescheduled to Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 1:30 pm – Financial Plan Hearing & Annual Ratepayers MeetingĀ 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020